New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing who is out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker role

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Game of Thrones, Sabrina, Outlander, Australian housing programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTim Burton movies, Marvel and DC movies. I like so many...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Stone Sour, Metallica, Garbage, Seether, 5fdp, Papa Roach, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, HIM, Placebo, Linkin Park, Deftones and list keeps going
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and in love as a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humour and can make me laugh and smile. To have things in common such as music so we can go to see live music together. Kind and down to earth and is committed and trustworthy.
If I like ur profile I hope we can chat. K IK is luvdea9
On the first dateGrab food or go to movies...depending on what we both are keen for