New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just don't lie

Responsible,caring and helpful to a point

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForeman/landlord

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bad wood
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlayer,evenge sevenfold,ect.
Idea of funFriends,concerts,next to a sweet woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a cigarette boat, helicopter ride


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeWell you do what you have to so you can do what you want to

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks and not on any kind of head meds
On the first dateIt's a get to know you so dinner or walk in park or on beach


Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamUS Olympic hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking