New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rockin Chicks get front row

Ask me Anything. I'm an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDelivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything good
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists5 finger death punch, Metallica, Creed, Theory of a dead man, Joe Satriani, Yngvay Malmstein, Steve Vai, Pink Floyd, and so much more.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything philosophical.
Idea of funLots of sex, drinking, 420, and fun in the sun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAttending a orgy

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo have my own little or big family. The house, kids, wife, pets, and good friends to hang with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything as addictive if not more than any drug out there!
On the first dateExactly what she wants too.