New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocker girl Looking Rocker Romeo

Hi, I'm Jen, 32. I'm a little dark, a little crazy, and really shy and a little socially awkward at first.

I a married BUT POLYAMOROUS. So as long as you can respect that aspect, no matter what route you want to take on this journey throughout life.

While I would really hope to find a musician or a die-hard music lover, I'm open to seeing where things go.

It's all about the bass (bad pun), the drum and the guitars. I love music a lot. It's mainly metal (that includes death and black), rock, post-grunge punk and a little bit of punk-pop. But it doesn't mean I don't love other genres these are usually the top on my list. Do you have any shows you plan on going to soon?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow, ET, Beetlejuice
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSeether, Shinedown, Theory of a Deadman, Mindless Self Indulgence
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Nature, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksI have many favorite books
Idea of funListening to music, taking photos, and going to shows
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a music festival

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm hoping for the typical "bad boy" rocker/metal head types. But on the same shoe I want him to be respectful. I hope I'm not setting my hopes high.