New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lil' Dragon Lady

Female (48) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Fun, adventurous, adrenaline junkie, looking for a hot biker!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Criminal Minds
Face Off
NFL Football
DBacks & Seattle Mariner Baseball
NHL Hockey
Chicago Med
Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRoadhouse
Friday the 13th (1,2, 3)
Nightmare on Elm Street (1-8)
Freddie vs Jason
Hellraisers (1,2)
Scanners
IT ( the original)
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsDef Leppard
Bon Jovi
Skid Row
Slaughter
Dokken
Great White
White Snake
White Lion
Danger Danger
Poison
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Clive Cussler
Idea of funRoller Coasters
Amusement Parks
Live music/concerts
Bungee jumping
Outdoors
Riding my bike
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning
Scuba Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeOwn my own business.
Return to life on the road traveling full time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttraction - physically, sexually, I get off on guys with long hair, tattoos, leather and or spandex, guitar or Harley, or both. A guy who is affectionate, likes to kiss and make out. If the chemistry and Sparks are there, a guy who moves as fast as I do sexually. But a guy that once the moment is over we can cuddle and just talk. And a guy that we can go out together and just hang out and have fun together. Finally, a guy who will make the time for me in their life.
On the first dateProbably something casual, a couple of beers and good conversation, get to know each other. Or maybe a live music venue or concert would be fun.