New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind,sweet,witty, rocker chick

Hot,hot,hot...????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEnjoying life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCrime,fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesRoadhouse
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsGodsmack, Metallica, Iron Maiden
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Favorite booksSteven King, Dean Koontz
Idea of funConcerts, beach, or Spooning at home with a movie
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to be Happy, and enjoy life with someone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,trust ,and confidence
On the first dateDinner, cocktails and dancing