New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Partner in Crime

Me: Single never married with no kids. I believe in the law of attraction, follow astrology, garden, hike, love the beach, concerts and travel. Moderate drinker, 420 friendly. I'm not interested in hook ups, been there done that. I'm looking for someone who is interested in fun, travel, deep connection and commitment. Love it if you have a little edge, but not into someone dependent on medication to keep it together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI tend to watch TV series Love one that are historically based.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDeftones, Alice in Chains, Perfect Circle, Classic Rock, Bowie I like most everything not into speed metal, but I'd go to a show with you.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire
Idea of funGoing to new places and countries!!! I put camping, because I would be very interested in someone who is into it. But I'm not a camper per se, I'm not afraid of bugs or bears.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live with a partner some where in the world that is near an ocean or bay I can swim in. A home with a garden and maybe some pets. Nice people around. Simple, day to day , with travel to new places regularly.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not stuck in a rut. A man who wishes to grow and be honest in what he wants. Financially secure, fit, confident, likes to travel and music. A man who wants a partner. Self starter, who says, " hey let's go to Belize, next month."
On the first dateDinner and a walk maybe. I love concerts and seeing music, but really hard to talk. Take me to your favorite spot.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga