New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new to this kinda thing just looking for a girl who can hangout with me and possibly become more than a friend

Drummer drum tech and bassis for my band Mad Fly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums and bass
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chic√°
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areGta5,call of duty and nba2k18

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDrummer and drum tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Conan.....stuff like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalf Baked, Pineapple Express, This is the end, This is spinal tap, The bronze, Tombstone, 3:10 to Yuma, Shaun of the dead, Hot fuzz, every Cheech n Chong movie...pretty much any movie that's badass when stoned
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAny rock/metal bands from '83 to now
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite book....i just read to pass the time when I'm bored
Idea of funPlaying drum with my band during our rehearsals or playing gigs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving,Paintballing, and food challenges

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to make music that brings people of all nations together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for things like a love for music, and somebody who can hangout with me whenever
On the first dateI would take a lady to dinner and a movie,then out to a local music joint to jam with some drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamThe Spurs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas