New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play drums

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and Ball Pythons
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy hand and everything with catnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Both are mixed, and one of them I'm fostering until her owner is all set in her new town
How old is your dog?9 and 2 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Ball Pythons and a Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLaser, and crocodile and snake plushies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areTomb Raider, Fable, Gears of War & Mass Effect. It's difficult to choose only 3.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Futurama, Legend of Korra, Avatar the Laat Airbender, One Punch Man (and other anime), Grace and Frankie, Sense 8, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Brooklyn 99, Orphan Black, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSome are Lord of the Ring, Man on Fire, Enough, Double Jeopardy, Constantine, John Wick, Miss Peregrines, Pan's Labyrinth, Shrek (all), The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, What happened to Monday?, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting, Skydiving, More Hiking and Camping, Bodyboarding, Piloting, travel to more places around the world, etc.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep learning, keep doing the things I like and new ones, help more abandoned animals, help others, keep being a good person, visit more places (travel), meet more amazing people (open minded and with good hearts and intentions), get a pilot license, and many more...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loyal, sincere, passionate about something, loving, caring, and a good person.
On the first dateI won't spoil it, but many options are available!