New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Handsome!

I am looking for that special someone! I am 34 and the mom of two amazing teenage daughters. I work in the medical field and love what I do! I love life and want to share that with someone special!
I’ve been hurt in the past and hoping to find something real. Not into games or drama and not looking to waste my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Medical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Indie Rock stuff
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my other half so we can do this journey called life together!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love a good looking, mysterious man. I love finding out about him and always learning something new. I love being spontaneous, passionate, crazy together, and romantic. Piercings and tattoos a plus!
On the first dateDinner and drinks. Conversation to get to know each other.