New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Biker, Nerd, Storyteller and Metalhead

Male (33) looking for Female Campobasso, Molise, Italy

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Business Analyst with a lot of skills in different fields. Mostly, I'm a Nerd with a lot of interest in rock and metal music, a dreamer, ambitious and spiritual soul.

I’m really good at
Writing, telling stories, Cooking, listening and encourage people.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list... I usually read philosophy, fantasy, Sci-Fi and Horror books.
Some authors I like are Nietzsche, Pessoa, Hesse, Tolkien, Herbert, Schopenhauer, Kierkegaard, Martin, Rice, Sepulveda.
I like Rock and Metal Music as jazz and blues.

Six things I could never do without
My friends, my Harley Davidson, my dreams, a travel route, a good book and the time to manage them all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGames of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, True Detective, Big Bang Theory
Favorite moviesThe Fountain, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Blade Runner, Lost Boys
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsDeath, Dark Tranquillity, Arch Enemy, Dio, Gojira, Judas Priest, Motorhead, Manowar, Dream Theater, Iron Maiden, Nile, Pantera, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Sepultura, Rammstein
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSteppenwolf, Also sprach Zarathustra, Siddharta, The Book of Disquiet, Lord of The Rings, Dune.
Idea of funToo much to list... Riding, RPG, LARP, playing music, travels, cooking, etc...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel all around the world, sailing on the seven seas.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAiming Beyond Infinity, trying to leave the Earth a better place than when I arrived

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA twin soul, furthermore, a friend.
On the first dateHanging out. just drinking and talk a lot about everything.