New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Scene

I love videogames, adventures, and cuddling and watching a movie or TV

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Skoops
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?He a mixed black cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe doesn't really play he mostly loves cuddles
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mops
What breed is your dog?Poodle mixed in with Dash Hound
How old is your dog?3 to 5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Skoops
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSims, Minecraft, Watch Dogs
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo Broke Girls, NCIS, River Monsters, Steven Universe, Teen Titans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuicide Squad, Saw, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Chucky, Percy Jackson, Hunger Games, Hostel, Eragon, Due Date, Tower Heist, Grumpy Cats Christmas, Beautiful Creatures
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsThe Pretty Reckless, Paramore, In This Moment, My Chemical Romance, Blood On The Dance Floor, Sinners Are Winners, Hollywood Undead, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Deuce, Jeffree Star, Green Day, Marilyn Manson, The Animal In me, Melanie Martinez, My Darkest
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music
Favorite booksWarriors, Contaminated, Beautiful Creatures
Idea of funCuddling up to a movie or tv show
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVisiting other Countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the one for me and treat her like she deserves to be treated. Like a queen.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone is who has a dominate personality and challenges me.
On the first dateI would take her to a movie or to eat and get to know her

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking